Get Ready for GGPoker’s $100,000 Freeroll Houseparty Featuring deadmau5!

Austen



GG Spring Festival with deadmau5

The GGPoker Spring Festival is almost upon us, and the festival is going to be launching in some style with the GG Spring Festival Houseparty on April 3, with none other than deadmau5 providing the soundtrack.

Taking place this Saturday at 13:00 PT/16:00 ET/21:00 BST on GGPoker.TV you can listen along to deadmau5 as well as taking part in an exclusive $100K Freeroll Houseparty Tournament!

It’s GGPoker’s Biggest Spring Series Ever

Find out more about the $150M guaranteed GG Spring Festival!


Related: Master These Three GGPoker Features to Improve Your Online Game


How to Win Freeroll Tickets

GGPoker Spring Festival Houseparty freeroll tournament

Sign Up for a GGPoker Account Through PokerNews

If you want to play in the GGPoker Spring Festival, you’ll need to sign up for an account. By downloading GGPoker via PokerNews entitles you to a welcome bonus worth up to $600. Your first deposit is matched 100% up to a maximum of $600, setting you up nicely in time for the Spring Festival.

The bonus releases into your account in $10 increments each time you earn 6,000 Fish Buffet Points, which is the equivalent of $60 in rake or tournament fees.

What do you think?



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *